2173 Rt 9 North Cape May Court House, NJ 08210  Local: (609) 263-6300
Customer Reviews
ROCKY & FRED'S CREATIVE DESIGNS FLORIST
Local Cape May Court House, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister sent me a photo of the flowers the day they were delivered and another one a week later, could hardly tell the difference. The flowers were still amazing after an entire week!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always better than ordered, thanks.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

My flowers arrived when requested and my mom loved them for Mother's Day. Thank you and look forward to when needing more flowers for any special occasion.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much for designing such a beautiful arrangement for my mother. It really brightened her day. I appreciate your help and professionalism over the years in providing the right arrangement or gift when sending gifts to my S.J. family.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother absolutely loved the woneedful flowers I sent her for her birthday. They were well worth the price and lasted over a week!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

hi - very nice arrangement ! thanks for the delivery and great service
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Plant is great,, looks very healthy..
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

I ordered flowers for a friend in New Jersey... from my home in Prince Edward Island using the website. Process was easy and straightforward, flowers were lovely! Thanks for helping me cheer up my friend ❤
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always the best, thanks again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement is absolutely stunning! Each and every flower arrived in perfect condition (no blemishes) and beautifully arranged. The arrangement also has extremely lovely fragrance, and it has held both the fragrance and it's beauty (no wilting) since receipt a couple of days ago. Thank you to all who were involved in the selection, arrangement, and delivery of this beautiful creation!
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The wreath was exactly as pictured;we were very pleased and highly recommend Rocky and Fred Florist
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

flowers are beautiful and are still going strong. thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very lovely and I appreciated seeing them in an email first! The recipients were thrilled.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Arrangement was gorgeous. Loved It!!
Date: Oct 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Fl. so needed to order on line for this occasion and my niece did check on the flowers for me and said very beautiful arrangement! If needed so defiantly will make your place my home base when ordering flowers in So. Jersey. Again thank you Marge Martin Also now not to be worried where to look!
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Service was great. Flowers were delivered the next day. Since I didn't get to see them I'm not sure what they actually looked like but the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very Quick delivery, high quality. I Recommend them
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received deliveries and used Rocky and Fred for several occasions. The arrangements and service always wonderful!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

One of the best set of roses I have ever purchased. They were almost completely open when they arrived and stayed beautiful for over a week. Will definitely tell others and repeat as needed.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Deliveries are always on time every time, thank you.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always have the right arrangements made ro order every time, thanks.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very prompt delivery. Ordered online. Thanks
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time delivery and very nice arrangement. Great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delighted with the flowers beautiful arrangement. Thanks yoy
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Service
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very pretty!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful roses ... great customer service and right on time with the delivery. . I would recommend them to anyone who is wanting to make an impressionon who they are sending flowers to.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful ? been getting floral arrangements from them for years and they just seem to always be getting better if that's even possible. .. BEST and most Friendliest people ever. ..you want a guaranteed Beautiful arrangement this is the BEST place to go ...
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Ordered in the morning ... needed delivery quickly ... exceeded my expectations with a delivery 2 hours later. Very impressed ... thank you!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great arrangement and service. Made my wife very happy. Lasted about 10 days without any maintenance, which I think is great for cut flowers. Thanks.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Roanoke, Virginia and I'm from Villas, NJ. My mother now resides in Woodbine. I put in an order for my mother's birthday the day before the actual date. They delivered them midday on her birthday ! I'm more than satisfied. What I thought I ordered looks better than the picture online. I will order from these guys again!
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Roanoke, Virginia and I'm from Villas, NJ. My mother now resides in Woodbine. I put in an order for my mother's birthday the day before the actual date. They delivered them midday on her birthday ! I'm more than satisfied. What I thought I ordered looks better than the picture online. I will order from these guys again!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You have been delivering to my house for 23 years every September for my birthday from my wonderful husband. He passed away this year so my daughter took over this year!! The arrangements have been fantastic every time. One year it was 50 long stemmed red roses with one white - 2 white and 3 white for I LOVE YOU! Always a happy birthday girl.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers and a balloon for my mom's retirement from across state lines. They arrived late morning, perfect timing before she hit the beach! Vibrant, beautiful arrangement of all different kinds of summer flowers. All instructions I provided were followed.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

ordering was easy, del on time, flowers we beautiful. only issue>I ordered the pink stargazer but had white lily delivered. Would have liked to have the option upfront to accept a substitute item. Not at time of delivery.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were spectacular! Thanks so much for adding an exquisite touch to the flowers for my very special friend.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement looks beautiful! Great service, as they were left by the back door (as requested) since no one was home and they were kept cool in the shade on a very hot day. Traveled well back home with me to PA!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

very easy and my sister is very happy with the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were delivered on time and were as good or better than the online photo. Well done.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Defeat service. Very pleased
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Was totally surprised with my floral arrqngement....it was a gift from family in California! The flowers are exquisite and arrangement is beautiful! I have been a fan of Rocky and Fred ' s florist since they were located in Sea Isle City. I have used you for several personal occassions.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic service on busy Mother's Day weekend. Ordered on Friday and delivered Sat without any problems. First time customer. Arrangement was beautiful and it lasted almost 2 weeks.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This shop does such a good job for me. My mom loved her bouquet!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am still enjoying the beautiful bouquet that my son ordered and sent for Mother's Day, which I received when I arrived in town on the 12th. I would recommend "Rocky & Fred's" to anyone who might need to order flowers. Carol Walter
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for the beautiful planter. It's just what I wanted. My husband was so happy to receive it for our anniversary. I will certainly take advantage of your services in the future.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS THAT I HAVE ORDERED,,,,,,,,AND DELIVERY DONE ON THE DATE I HAD ASKED FOR,,,, THANK YOU,,,,,:o) PAT.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Because I live out of state I am always trying to find reliable people that are in the area where my mother resides. I called them and explained that my mother was blind and it was her birthday and could they send something that she could smell. They were kind, caring and said they would send something she would like. She loved the bouquet! She said it was so nice waking up in the morning and being able to smell those flowers. In an age where it is hard to find people who are honorable and do a good job, I want everyone to know this florist is the best!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. People walking past my sister's hospital room stopped to tell her how beautiful they were. Thank you very much for brightening her day.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers looked great; quite a few compliments.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your flowers are always beautiful. You are the best in the area as far as I'm concerned. Thanks for brightening my day.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great centerpiece! I received delivery on November 20 and the flowers are still looking good. Today is December 3.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Simply, the best floral designers in Cape May County.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Simply, the best florist in Cape May County. From ease of ordering to quality of design and product, Rocky and Fred create delightful experiences. Thanks, guys!
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We always receive the prettiest and best arrangements everytime! Rocky and Fred is not only a business but they are so generous and caring! I highly recommend them to anyone, over any other floral business.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I thought the service was exceptional; the arrangement was well above average and delivery timing was better than expected.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

always use Rocky and Freds and very happy with their service especiallly when you consider its FTD and you are not aware only when the person receiving makes mention of it
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Customer service! WOW! Immediate response, wanting to fulfill the request from the client and willing to please! I would recommend!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Awesome arrangement!!! Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Great Customer Service and the price fair for what was ordered. Thank you for making my Sister-In-Laws Birthday special.
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent customer service and very impressive flower design. Will definitely use them again!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Loved the bouquet! great flowers!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were just Beautiful. I was very pleased with the arrangement. The family also commented how beautiful they were. not to mention, I was worried because I ordered them @ 2am on-line, and didnt think they would get there the next morning, but there they were just sparkling in beauty. This was top notch service.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were just Beautiful. I was very pleased with the arrangement. The family also commented how beautiful they were. not to mention, I was worried because I ordered them @ 2am on-line, and didnt think they would get there the next morning, but there they were just sparkling in beauty. This was top notch service.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful Iris arrangement, my Mom who is 93 loved them! Prompt delivery on Mother's Day. Initially I called to place the order, left a message on their answering machine, Rocky returned my call prior to my completing the online order. Very appreciative that delivery instructions were followed assuring the flowers were received by my Mom. Fantastic to have a Florist to confidently place orders with out of state by phone or online. Thank You!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered from Singapore, my mom and wife were very pleased on mother's day!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Swell flowers, Mom loved them! Best experience of online flower products ever.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers ordered for mother's day arrived on time and were a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A beautiful bouquet was delivered to me from Rocky and Fred's. It is a wonderful assortment and lovely design and I hope to enjoy this arrangement for many days.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered and delivered the same day - beautiful and fresh arrangement.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great job on short notice. The arrangement was perfect
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

You always prepare the freshest most beautiful arrangements for my 83-year-old mom. She loves them. Thanks.
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received a beautiful flower arrangement in a vase from a business associate in Ireland. It is amazing that he found your Florist. We are happy he did as you do a great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Rocky and Fred, Thank you for the wonderful the floral design. The flowers lasted for over a week, delivery was prompt, and my wife was pleased. See you again, Daniel
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The only issue is that the flowers were delivered one day after the scheduled date. Other than that the process was easy.
Date: Jul 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I almost forgot my mother in law's birthday! You helped us out last minute and the arrangement was beautiful. She loved it! We will use you in the future. Thanks!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wife absolutely loved the flowers - they were a complete surprise. Thanks!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I order this arrangement on Saturday morning it was delivered within a few hours and it was gorgeous ! No cheap fill in flowers, just beautiful blooms. The receipient who received them called me right away about how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you Rocky and Fred for another great bouquet !!!!! Debbie Greto
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The daisies are lovely. However the blue flowers dropped most of their petals within 24 hours of delivery
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

AWESOME and BEAUTIFUL! Very happy :)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Hello Rocky, I already replied to the wonderful designs you created; and my wife is still enjoying the bouquet.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement, arrived on time. I will call them again. Many thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were great. On time delivery and looked awesome
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was beautiful and I felt the company went out of their way to deliver them -twice.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

You are reliable & the flowers are so lovely & last long.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery prompt and courteous.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I still have the lovely bouquet! No problems. Lots of comments how lovely they were. Sorry i can't have one every month. you have always done good work for me. Virginia
Flower Delivery To Cape May Court House, NJ
See Delivery Areas